Contacts

Association Board
Title Name Phone E-Mail
Co-President Tom Shaver 352-7106 tshaver@sdsathletics.org
Co-President Rick Bakersmith 353-3512 rbakersmith@sdsathletics.org
SDS Treasurer Frank Reyes 638-4484 freyes@sdsathletics.org
StG Treasurer Gerard Haberberger ghaberberger@sdsathletics.org
Secretary Lisa Perry  832-2899 lisaperry844@gmail.com
SDS South County CYC Rep Tom Shaver 352-7106 tshaver@sdsathletics.org
StG South County CYC Rep Mike Schwartz 631-1838 mschwartz@sdsathletics.org
Equipment Ken Lammert 351-7946 klammert@sdsathletics.org
Equipment Dan LaRose 544-2202 danlarose3316@yahoo.com
Fields Rick Bakersmith 353-3512 rbakersmith@sdsathletics.org

Lay Directors
Sport Name Phone E-Mail
Baseball Tom Hurlbert 565-7749 thurlbert@sdsathletics.org
Basketball Tom Harmon 606-1726 tharmon@sdsathletics.org
T-Ball Bill Book 481-8941 bbook@sdsathletics.org
Soccer – Girls Rick Bakersmith 353-3512 rbakersmith@sdsathletics.org
Soccer – Boys Joe Meyer 341-3922 jmeyer@sdsathletics.org
Softball Tom Hurlbert 565-7749 thurlbert@sdsathletics.org
Volleyball  Pam Wiegand wieg4160@charter.net

Head Officials
Sport Name Phone E-Mail
Soccer Bill Dickman 631-8597 bdickman@sdsathletics.org

Web Administrator
Name Phone E-Mail
Tom Hurlbert 565-7749 thurlbert@sdsathletics.org

Other Resources
Name E-Mail
Photo Submissions photos@sdsathletics.org
eNewsletter eNews@sdsathletics.org
Fish Fry info fishfry@sdsathletics.org